Animal Boy [CD]

Release Date: May 19, 1986 
Label: Sire

  1. Somebody Put Something In My Drink
  2. Animal Boy
  3. Love Kills
  4. Apeman Hop
  5. She Belongs To Me
  6. Crummy Stuff
  7. My Brain Is Hanging Upside Down (Bonzo Goes To Bitburg)
  8. Mental Hell
  9. Eat That Rat
  10. Freak Of Nature
  11. Hair Of The Dog
  12. Something To Believe In

Related Items