Loco Live [CD]

Continue Shopping or Checkout

Release Date: June 5, 2006 
Label: Sire

  1. The Good the Bad the Ugly
  2. Durango 95
  3. Teenage Lobotomy
  4. Psycho Therapy
  5. Blitzkrieg Bop
  6. Do You Remember Rock N Roll Radio?
  7. I Believe in Miracles
  8. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
  9. Rock and Roll High School
  10. I Wanna Be Sedated
  11. The KKK Took My Baby Away
  12. I Wanna Live
  13. My Brain Is Hanging Upside Down (Bonzo Goes to Bitburg)
  14. Chinese Rocks
  15. Sheena Is a Punk Rocker
  16. Rockaway Beach
  17. Pet Semetary
  18. Judy Is A Punk
  19. Mama's Boy
  20. Animal Boy
  21. Wart Hog
  22. Surfin' Bird
  23. Cretin Hop
  24. I Don't Wanna Walk Around with You
  25. Today Your Love, Tomorrow the World
  26. Pinhead
  27. Somebody Put Something in My Drink
  28. Beat On The Brat
  29. Ignorance Is Bliss
  30. I Just Wanna Have Something to Do
  31. Havana Affair
  32. I Don't Wanna Go Down to the Basement

Related Items