Rocket To Russia [Remastered 180g Vinyl]

Continue Shopping or Checkout

Rocket to Russia, reissued, now with superior remastered audio on 180-gram vinyl. 

  1. Cretin Hop
  2. Rockaway Beach
  3. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
  4. Locket Love
  5. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
  6. We're A Happy Family
  7. Teenage Lobotomy
  8. Do You Wanna Dance?
  9. I Wanna Be Well
  10. I Can't Give You Anything
  11. Ramona
  12. Surfin' Bird
  13. Why Is It Always This Way?

    Related Items