Leave Home [40th Anniversary CD] PRE-ORDER

Continue Shopping or Checkout

PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order. Leave Home [40th Anniversary CD] is set to ship on 7/21/2017. Any other products in your order will be held until the full order can be completed. Therefore, if you require any part of your order sooner than July 21, please place two separate orders. Thank you. 

40th anniversary mix of the original Leave Home by original Leave Home album engineer Ed Stasium.


  1. “Glad To See You Go”
  2. “Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment”
  3. “I Remember You”
  4. “Oh Oh I Love Her So”
  5. “Carbona Not Glue”
  6. “Suzy Is A Headbanger”
  7. “Pinhead”
  8. “Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy”
  9. “Swallow My Pride”
  10. “What’s Your Game”
  11. “California Sun”
  12. “Commando”
  13. “You’re Gonna Kill That Girl”
  14. “You Should Have Never Opened That Door”

Related Items